Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Zarilla

Nancy Zarilla

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zarilla
"Michael Joseph is a wonderful agent. Been with him for years and have repeatedly turned down attempts to get me to change to other carriers. Michael has always been available when I needed him!"
Profile photo of Cindy DeSalvo

Cindy DeSalvo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy DeSalvo
"Very special people."
Profile photo of Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Miller
"Great service awesome people 👍 would not go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Angelina

Angelina

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina
"Great customer service. All the staff is very nice and helpful. Recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Michael Corcoran

Thomas Michael Corcoran

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Michael Corcoran
"Helped me and my family out with a couple bumps along the road. There is no one else I'd recommend."
Profile photo of dino ruscitti

dino ruscitti

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dino ruscitti
"Great place"
Profile photo of Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Taylor
"Love them! They are amazing!"
Profile photo of Erin Byler

Erin Byler

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Byler
"I switched from my current auto insurance to State Farm and Alex helped me through the process and was extremely knowledgeable about my coverage and answered all my questions. Definitely give them a call and talk to Alex! It was super easy and I got better coverage for less money than my old insurance company!"
Profile photo of Pamella Long

Pamella Long

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamella Long
"Best agent I have had to deal with regarding a tenant insurance certificate for a Landlord. Completely knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Laurie Doyle

Laurie Doyle

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Doyle
"Michael and his team are hands on and only have your best interests!"
Profile photo of Sam Nero

Sam Nero

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nero
"Michael and his staff always willing to help with any problem you have they always call back and quickly also very honest I highley recommend Michael Joseph to everyone"
Profile photo of Sherri Fenske

Sherri Fenske

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Fenske
"I highly recommend acquiring Auto Insurance through Michael Joseph. When I needed extensive body work on my car, he helped me with my claims, Auto Body Shop and car rental. Michael and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I couldn't be more happier with the service they provided me. Their office is how an insurance company should help and treat their customers."
Profile photo of Justin Stoner

Justin Stoner

February 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stoner
"Great agent. Great service"
Profile photo of Rashid Blaik

Rashid Blaik

October 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Blaik
"Michael Joseph and his office team members were very helpful, setting me up with a bundle for auto and home insurance at a great price! It was a quick and easy process and I would suggest anyone in New Castle to give them a call for all of your insurance needs as well!"
Profile photo of Philip Gallo

Philip Gallo

October 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gallo
"Michael Joseph and his team are 2nd to none!!! Outstanding service, friendly staff, and very thorough when explaining policy coverage to us. My wife and I both HIGHLY recommend!!!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rob Heath

Rob Heath

April 7, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Heath
"State Farm Agent Michael Joseph helped me with my auto insurance. I highly recommend him for auto insurance and any other insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Elena Kearney

Elena Kearney

February 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Kearney
"Every commercial says they can save you money. Well State Farm actually did. Mike helped me get every available discount. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Timothy Kearney

Timothy Kearney

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kearney
"Michael Joseph and the other office workers were incredibly helpful after my accident. I was in a rental car in less than an hour of my accident and on my way thanks to there helpful coordinating. The claim went through smoothly and I was informed through the whole process."